Click “Locations +” to add a new location. Each location can be reordered using drag-and-drop handles.

Click the – icon to remove an unused or outdated location. ![]()
Note: Locations created in the Admin Portal immediately become available to clinicians performing Safety Check Admissions and Check-Ins.


