There are two ways to send an assessment to a patient: directly from the patient’s chart, and from the Assessments screen on the clinician’s MyCare iPad. The Assessments you send will be displayed on the patient’s MyCare iPad.

To send an assessment from the patient’s chart, press
and choose the assessment you would like to send. Choose the desired completion day. You can Preview the assessment or hit Send.

If you mistakenly send the wrong assessment to the patient, you can hit the Trash icon next to the assessment you’d like to unsend.

Note: The trash icon will not be available if the patient has completed the assessment. You can only delete incomplete documents and assessments.


