During a call, several buttons are available to enhance functionality. You can enable closed captioning, mute your microphone, or turn off your camera for privacy. Additional options allow you to add or manage participants, view the patient chart, send documents and assessments, and generate notes in real-time to streamline communication and documentation.

Closed Captioning: The CC button will provide closed captioning for your call.
Switch Camera: The button with rotating arrows switches between the front camera and the rear camera. This is particularly useful during the beginning of a call when an officer or first responder can be speaking with the clinician while showing a live video feed of the patient.
Mute: The button with a microphone in the middle mutes or unmutes the call.
Turn off Camera: The camera button lets you turn your video on or off during the call.
Manage Participants: The icon with people allows you to add participants to the call and manage their settings, such as muting their microphone or turning off their video.
Session Notes: You can generate automated session notes while on a call. This includes inputting your own clinician notes.

Session Summary: During a call, you can view the session summary which includes viewing any documentation sent and received by the patient during the session.
The Exit button will end the call.


