Pressing Documents from the patient profile will pull up complete and pending documents.

You can sort by Type of document or by Status (complete or incomplete). To remove a document sent to the patient, press the trash icon.
To remove a document sent to the patient, press the trash icon.
Note: If a patient opens a document but doesn’t complete it,
will show to the left of the assignment. The icon will also be displayed on the patient’s iPad until they complete the document. You will not be able to delete a document that the patient has already completed. Likewise, you will not be able to unsend a document if it has already been viewed by the patient.


