To view, add, or mute participants on a call, press the Manage Participants button. Those currently on the call session will be listed.
Next to each participant’s name, you’ll find buttons to control their microphone, video, and other settings.

You can view participant details.
You can mute/unmute a participant.
You can turn off/on the participant’s camera.
This allows you to see the location of the participant.
This will remove the participant from the call.
You can add participants from the Manage Participants screen by pressing Add Participants. Select from Clinicians, Patients, or First Responders. Type the name of the individual you want to add. Select their name, and press Submit.



