Choosing Assessments from the clinician’s home screen will display all assessments sent from the clinician, including complete and incomplete assessments. You can filter the list of assessments by the type or status – whether it’s complete or incomplete.

To view an assessment that has already been sent, press ![]()
To delete an assessment sent to a patient, press ![]()
Note: If a patient opens an assessment but doesn’t complete it,
will show to the left of the assignment. The icon will also be displayed on the patient’s iPad until they complete the assessment. You will not be able to delete an assessment that the patient has already completed.


